• Bart Stiers

    Bart Stiers

    Managing partner

    Telefoon: 0032 14 755 831
    Mobiel: 0032 495 24 59 78
    Email: bart.stiers@automobi.be
  • Stephan Peeters

    Stephan Peeters

    Managing partner

    Telefoon: 0032 14 500 763
    Mobiel: 0032 475 98 19 62
    Email: stephan.peeters@automobi.be
  • Thomas De Corte

    Thomas De Corte

    Purchaser / Sales

    Telefoon: 0032 14 755 831
    Mobiel: 0032 473 812 853
    Email: thomas.de.corte@automobi.be
  • Sergio Del Pozo Reyes

    Sergio Del Pozo Reyes

    Purchaser / Sales

    Telefoon: 0032 14 944 981
    Mobiel: 0032 492 40 26 75
    Email: sergio.delpozo@automobi.be
  • Axel Van Deyck

    Axel Van Deyck

    Sales

    Telefoon: 0032 14 94 40 49
    Mobiel: 0032 479 511 830
    Email: axel.vandeyck@automobi.be
  • Alfons Peeters

    Alfons Peeters

    Logistics / Admin.

    Telefoon: 0032 14 500 763
    Mobiel: 0032 475981962
    Email: alfons.peeters@automobi.be
  • Luca Lombardi

    Luca Lombardi

    Logistics / Admin.

    Telefoon: 0032 14 500 763
    Mobiel: 0032 468 235 744
    Email: luca.lombardi@automobi.be
  • Lysbet Cammaer

    Lysbet Cammaer

    Finance

    Telefoon: 0032 14 755 832
    Mobiel: 0032 477 236 373
    Email: lysbet.cammaer@automobi.be

Contact us

stiers.be bvba
Herentalsesteenweg 77 A
B- 2280 Grobbendonk
BE 0897130234
T/ 0032 (0)14 75 58 32
F/ 0032 (0)14 50 07 60
M/ 0032 (0)495 24 59 78
M/ 0032 (0)475 98 19 62

* Obligatoira!